Home Products Manufactures Our Brand Contac Us
  • We Will Find You The

    Best Shipping Rates

  • Need Help? Contact


  • Huge Sale on Garage Door and Gate Equipment

Follow Us On Facebook

for upcoming sales and coupons

Contact Us

The Gatehouse has been in business since 2003 selling remote controls, gate operators and replacement parts at wholesale prices. If you do not see what you are looking for please email us and we will be happy to get you information and pricing.
Our website is open 24 hours a day 7 days a week

Phone Hours are Monday -Friday

Eastern Time 8am-7:30 pm

Central Time 7am-6:30 pm

Pacific Time 5am-4:30pm

Feel free to call us toll free at 866-965-5599

For after hours or weekends contact us via the email link below. We respond to that very quickly and often in the evenings and on weekends.

Send Us a Message

Please enter the following code into the box provided